150 South Ave. Garwood, NJ 07027 844-992-3535
507 - 513 South Ave. Garwood, NJ 07027 908-789-1551

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Garwood, NJ

Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Nov 3, 2021,
My name is colleen. I brought my son to purchase a car here in November 2021. From this point on..I will never go to another dealer again. The Marano family is hospitable..honest..helpful and friendly!!! I am more than happy with our decision to purchase a car here. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a reliable and I will continue to spread my word to family and friends alike. It was my pleasure to meet and purchase a car from this long standing family run business!!! Exceptional!!!
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Aug 28, 2021,
If I could leave 100 stars I would ! Marano and sons have made purchasing a car the best , easiest , and the fastest experience ever . Everyone there is kind and knowledgeable . Even after purchasing they were always there for any questions I had ! I will forever be purchasing from Marano ! Thank you guys so much!
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
May 5, 2021,
Ralph & Mike are the best ! They treat their customers with respect ! I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a new (used) vehicle
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Mar 14, 2021,
sorry, meant to give you a 5 star rating, but hit the wrong key and it popped a 4 star. Would have given you a 10.
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Mar 14, 2021,
Just purchased a nearly new 2019 Elantra...clean as a whistle as the saying goes. They took care of everything in a fantastic way, including giving me a good trade in allowance. Have purchased several cars from them when I lived in Union County and now that I live in south Jersey drove up because of their great stock and greater service.
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Jul 27, 2020,
Although I have owned 20+ cars over the years, I had never purchased one without seeing it in person until this month - something the pandemic forced me to do. Jim and Ryane made it a simple and efficient and we got exactly what we expected, right down to the delivery of the car in Massachusetts. Doing business with Marano & Sons was a very pleasant experience.
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Jul 4, 2020,
Excellent service. Great experience. Mike was very helpful and professional.
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Jul 2, 2020,
When we first moved to Cranford 23 years ago our neighbors recommended Marano and Son's between our immediate and extended family over the years with having kids to mini vans to work trucks to kids getting licenses, we have bought over 20 cars through Marano and Son's. Their cars are always immaculately clean and low mileage. Mike Tango is our family guy. He is always helpful and works with you to get what you want at a great price.
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Sep 22, 2019,
Very good service. Good cars highly recommend it.
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Aug 9, 2019,
No place better to buy a car ! Run by family and they treat you like family. Great cars at reasonable competitive prices. We keep going Back time after time driving 50 miles or more just to buy from Marano and Sons !
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Jul 16, 2019,
Between myself and family we have purchased over 15 cars from Marino's over the past 10 years. There is a reason we keep coming BACK ! Quality, Integrity, and Service ! They are down to earth with no high pressure sales tactics and you deal with Family when you buy a car. Can't say enough about my buying experience !
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
May 29, 2019,
They are the best
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Apr 25, 2019,
Best in the business
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Mar 6, 2019,
A great experience with everyone at Marano's. 15 years of being a customer and third car just purchased last month. So easy to buy a great car! Thanks Anthony, Jim and company!
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Feb 26, 2019,
Great deals from family owned business great service and honesty I wouldn’t consider buying from anyone else.
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Sep 8, 2018,
As crazy as this may sound, we live outside Chicago and I have purchased all of our cars thru Jim since 2001. Serveral Lexus, Porsche, Volvo, Acura and several others. I deal with Jim because every car has been perfect. I pick the car I need or he finds it and with very little work the car is shipped to me. Won't do it any other way. Thx Jim!!
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Aug 11, 2018,
Have been dealing with Jim and Ralph for the past 10 years and have bought over 8 cars from them during this time period. They are the best! I go to them for all my car buying needs. Highly recommend! Have told all my friends and colleagues about them. There’s no other place to go!
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
Jul 23, 2018,
Mike and his staff were wonderful. Mike did not try to up-sell me on a price of the car. He only showed me cars in my price range. Low pressure sales. Once the car was purchased, Mike walked me through the insurance transfer and ordered the vehicle plates for us. The process was easy. Mike and his team were honest and worked hard to make the process as easy as possible. We would highly recommend Marano and Sons. Ask for MIke - he is the best.
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
908-789-0555
May 22, 2018,
Great dealership to buy from. I found the car I wanted with them online while living in NH and they made it easy as possible for me to drive away in it at a very fair price days later. Very professional and thorough experience. Highly recommend Marano & Sons
Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc. Marano & Sons Auto Sales, Inc.
19 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us